BlueFTP lessons needed?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BlueFTP lessons needed?

Hello, I recently added Porta to help display some pictures. I saved the file using the Porta program and tried to incorporate it into my site. It's not working so good? I went into the Blue ftp and tried to uploaded the folder into my.. public/html folder. Is this the correct place to upload? Once I did that, I tried to create a link from one of my pages and got a "enable javascript msg." I looked in my browser' tools and saw that Js. is enabled already?
    I'm not experienced enough in the FTP area to understand how and what I need to do to transfer files to the Bv site and then create a link to one of my pages. I would like to use another program I have, it's a coffeecup program, to do some other external things, as well. How would I get everything uploaded to Bv so that I can use it in my web site? Thanks.

Re: BlueFTP lessons needed?

You do not need to use BlueFTP, you can use anyftp program you like,click the below for a short list...

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment