My Forms wont download correctly

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Forms wont download correctly

Hello my URL is www.acloserlooksi.com. I am having issues in my forms. I can goto the forms page and select the forms I want. The issue is that when I select to save to form to my computer it does not download properly so when I open it it comes up incorrectly. What did I do wrong?
    Brian M. Hunt
    A Closer Look Security and Investigations

Re: My Forms wont download correctly

What format are your forms in?
    Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment

Oh sorry I am posting my forms in Microsoft Word
      Brian M. Hunt

Comment

I got the message that a newer version of word would be required to read your docs ?¿
        Have fun
        Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
        Newbies / Beginners Forum
        FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
        My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
        Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

You'll be better of turning them into pdf's, but anyway.,... you have uploaded them in zipped folders, you are better off if they are not too big just upload the actual word document and then you just put the name of the document with it's extension after your domain name
          Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment

If I would be better off putting it into PDF I would like to do that...HOW? lol Sorry I am new to this so. for the second sollution you had Ramsey would look like this? www.acloserlooksi.com/ "the Document name"?
            Brian M. Hunt

Comment

Originally posted by ACLSI View Post