• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • deamonox
    Second Lieutenant

• Jan 2006

Template

hey naval design can you make me a template like your so it would look godo in the middle if you can can you make it black silver or red ??? please
  • navaldesign
    General & Forum Moderator

• Oct 2005

Re: Template

Originally posted by deamonox
    hey naval design can you make me a template like your so it would look godo in the middle if you can can you make it black silver or red ??? please
    I can give you tips but i can't do it. I'm not a pro. You either make it by yourself, using my tips, or go to Vodabids and get someone to do the job for you.
    Navaldesign
    Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
    Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
    DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
    Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment

• deamonox
      Second Lieutenant

• Jan 2006

ok give me tips tell me whatever you can and by the way can i put pictures in my forum and music so people can listen to it is that legal?

Comment

• navaldesign

• Oct 2005

ok give me tips tell me whatever you can and by the way can i put pictures in my forum and music so people can listen to it is that legal?
        Mail me the aesthetic and functional details of the site you want to make. Music and pictures are ok if they are not right protected, else you might get yourself in trouble
        Navaldesign
        Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
        DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
        Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment

• deamonox