X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Email Form Fails

hello Bluevoda,
    i manage the website www.yatc613.com under the account of pastor Mar de ocampo ( pastormardeocampo******.com). I mostly watch all the video tutorials and i learned a lot for the basics of BV, but when it comes to the completion of all the functions of my website i always coming back here in the forums to sneak all the problems of other people and see if i can find related problems i have and sometimes very tedious on my part.

i have a form but i don't know how to make it work to my email which i set up in my cpanel the video stops after it set up but it didn't show how to work with my forms.please show also the connection tutorial between my website and the cpanel.sorry i am not a programmer i'm just following your tutorials.

Re: Form data to email

Originally posted by bluenote View Post
    hello Bluevoda,
    i manage the website www.yatc613.com under the account of pastor Mar de ocampo ( pastormardeocampo******.com). I mostly watch all the video tutorials and i learned a lot for the basics of BV, but when it comes to the completion of all the functions of my website i always coming back here in the forums to sneak all the problems of other people and see if i can find related problems i have and sometimes very tedious on my part.

i have a form but i don't know how to make it work to my email which i set up in my cpanel the video stops after it set up but it didn't show how to work with my forms.please show also the connection tutorial between my website and the cpanel.sorry i am not a programmer i'm just following your tutorials.
    You are not following the Tutorials as closely as you claim: