Newbie Here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Here

Hello everyone I've been lurking through the forums for a little while now since I began my website but just now decided to register. So I thought I would say hi. I'm sure you will see more of me as I get further and further along with my site.

BTW did anyone else feel like their first site was not that good looking compared to the ones you would see being tested in the Testing Forum? I've been trucking along thinking mine looks pretty good and then I get on here and feel like mine looks so plain or unprofessional. Maybe its just me I just thought I would see if anyone else felt the same way.

Travis
    ID: 11830
    www.steadyracing.net

Forum Menace!

Re: Newbie Here

Welcome to VodaLand, good luck with yr site.
    What is your site? I'm sure it will be great.
    Bill
    www.blueearthtea.com
    www.ftaaconsulting.com
    www.iaval.com
    www.theemeraldbay.com

Comment

G'day Travis..

Wanting to do more and to look better is a good thing, but it don't necessarily mean that what've got is not good.. Post the URL and I'm sure we'll like what we see.
      Cheers.

Comment

Welcome Travis!
        My first site is so far in the past. Im constantly finding new ways to do and redo. As you learn more you will ad and remove until you finally get what you want...and its a fun ride!
        Then there is your next site!...hehe.....

Comment

Welcome Travis
          Sharon Chajin

Comment

Lurking... what a great word... a bit like skulking but scarier :) Hi Tavis

FPRULES

Comment

Thanks everyone. The sites name will be SteadyRacing.net. I have not published it yet because I want to get the biggest majority built before I do that. However, as you can tell by the name it is a racing site that will primarily be used to showcase mine and my friends race cars.
              www.steadyracing.net

Forum Menace!

Comment