Hi everyone!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi everyone!

I'm new to building a website and how confusing. Thanks ahead for all the help I hope to get!
    I have a small business making herbal teas, aromatherapy and body/bath products that I just started and am trying to get it jumpstarted online.

Re: Hi everyone!

Originally posted by bellasole
    I'm new to building a website and how confusing. Thanks ahead for all the help I hope to get!
    I have a small business making herbal teas, aromatherapy and body/bath products that I just started and am trying to get it jumpstarted online.
    Hello Bella... Feel free to ask anything and everyone will be glad to help whenever we can.

Good luck with the site and the business.

Comment

Hi Bella,

Welcome aboard, oooh you should hook up with our Tea man ...Bill...he has a Tea website ...i'm sure if you ask nicely he will give you some tips ;o)
      Click the link below for page guidelines (no more sideways scroll)

http://www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/sho...eferrerid=5490

How to Center your page
      http://www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/blu...tml#post124746

Comment

Welcome Bella! Your in the right place to get all the info you need! Lincs is right!
        Find Bill!...

Comment

Hi Bellasole!! Welcome to Vodaland. A great place to learn, problem solve and to have fun. Enjoy!

VodaHost

Your Website People!
          1-302-283-3777 North America / International
          02036089024 / United Kingdom
          291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

bell bella , i like your name bella mmmm sounds nice to say lol if you need any help just give me shout any time bella
            The get vasili to join our forum campaign has begun