Howdy guys and gals...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Howdy guys and gals...

I am new to vodahost and all subsidiary departments of afore mentioned establishment... I do have to say that i almost made a huge mistake and passed these guys up. As a matter of fact i originally chose another hosting company/domain registrar, who will of course remain nameless (cough.. fortu*eCity), but luckily while on the search for a bulider, i stumbled upon voda and all it has to offer. I have a tendancy to get long winded, so i will consiously end here by saying thanks for all your help so far (new to all this web stuff here but already taught myself html, xtml and all that **** but also already discarded it for the more practical concept of a good builder), and i look forward to working with u in the future. Any suggestions from anyone concerning, building, maintaining, a personal/commercial website, or getting it seen or anything like that will be greatly appreciated and all criticisms will be promptly discarded.. just kidding... my new site will be up very soon at www.unzippedaservice.net... thanks again.
    *Shawn*

Re: Howdy guys and gals...

Hello Shawn!

Welcome to the VodaLand community forum! Always nice to meet some new people here - interesting to see their websites they make, and make some new friends along the way, and help others aswell.

Welcome, and much success to you my friend! Let us know if you need anything.
    Best regards,
    Jeremy

www.cornwall4rent.com

Comment

Glad you stumbled Shawn ... and you definitely have made the right choice.

Be sure to stumble upon the tutorials about using the blue voda web builder. You may opt for soho if you have a commerical site. I do not know about Soho, however, many here do. Blue voda is the personal choice of most, a much friendlier site builder.