thought i'd show off a bit. lol

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• thought i'd show off a bit. lol

Hi everyone, just wanted to get your opinion on some music that i've made, may not be to everyones taste but thought i'd try any way. lol

I've been making music now for about 4 years now and think i'm getting the hang of it. I may sometime in the future decide to make a website of my own to host my tunes something like an artist page maybe, not sure yet though.

You can find my profile here

Thanks guys
    Arcade Ninja - Free Flash Arcade
    FreeGadget4me.Com - Learn how to get free gadgets delivered direct to your door for free

Re: thought i'd show off a bit. lol

I loved it.
    Sharon Chajin

Comment

Originally posted by SChajin
      I loved it.
      Thanks Sharon, Glad you liked it.
      FreeGadget4me.Com - Learn how to get free gadgets delivered direct to your door for free

Comment

Originally posted by Mook25
        Hi everyone, just wanted to get your opinion on some music that i've made, may not be to everyones taste but thought i'd try any way. lol

I've been making music now for about 4 years now and think i'm getting the hang of it. I may sometime in the future decide to make a website of my own to host my tunes something like an artist page maybe, not sure yet though.

You can find my profile here

Thanks guys
        AWESOME SITE Mook25, very original, you inspire me
        Where's Your Life Going? You might find some help here: http://www.ourjourneytolife.com/banners3.html
        Who is Pristinelife? http://ourjourneytolife.com/aboutme.html

Comment

Very impressive Mook!

Comment

I wish I had the time to do things like that, OOOOOH, you need talent Tooo??
            Mike

Any excuse for non performance only weakens the charactor

In God We Trust

Comment

Thanks for your comments on this guys. I'll have to get my music head on again one of these days. Seem to have got distracted a bit with my other projects. lol

Comment