I am a teacher here in brazil

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I am a teacher here in brazil

I am a teacher here in brazil and I am entering for the first time in this forum to make friends and learn a little more ... I do not speak English, know only the basics.

Re: I am a teacher here in brazil

I am putting my site, which I believe to be a success. If there is someone who wants to communicate and to give me some tips, which are in Portuguese facilitating our understanding even better ...

Comment

Mr. Constantyne, we would all like to help, thats why we're here. Post your site address in the Customer web site reviews-testing ground forum and we will look it over.
      Reguards
      Ed
      www.dsondesigns.com
      www.marseillesyouthsports.com
      www.300hitter.com
      www.bigjk.net
      How to add JAlbum to your site

Comment

Thank you friend...D'son

(translate please for the inglês-----

Estou aqui no Brasil e já tentei várias vezes hospedar meu site aqui no Brasil e não tive sucesso...Fiz uma pesquisa na internet e resolvi fazer uma consulta em sites dos EUA, achando o "Voda host" e assim espero que eles me ofereçam itens para hospedagem e ferramentas para construção do meu site.
        Eu tenho um grande número de alunos da Universidade e um grande número de parentes em 18 estados do Brasil e por isso estou tentando montar um site bem bonito com possibilidades para "chat", fórum, blog, etc

Agradeço a sua atenção e respeito ao meu e-mail...

Do amigo de sempre, Mr. Constantyne / Brasil

Originally posted by D'son View Post
        Mr. Constantyne, we would all like to help, thats why we're here. Post your site address in the Customer web site reviews-testing ground forum and we will look it over.

Comment

Hello Mr. Constantyne

I m a student in Toronto and wat a coincidence i have the same teacher as of your name. kool
          Welcome to Vodahost. In school you help us and now its our turn to help u. lol. jus kidding