Hello everyone.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello everyone.

My name is Alan. Originally from near Manchester in the UK - currently living and working in the Philippines.

I am a teacher by profession and thought I would build myself a new Website. BlueVoda was recommended to me, so I have just downloaded it and am now studying hard before 'Taking the plunge.'

Nice to meet you all!

Alan

Re: Hello everyone.

Hi Alan !

Nice to meet you.

Wow, from England to the Philippines, what a jump !
    Don't worry at all concerning the BlueVoda website builder : it's just EXCELLENT !
    I didn't know a single thing to computers, websites and anything related,
    yet, VodaHost and its BlueVoda website builder made EVERYTHING so easy.
    Just play with it, use its features, and simply imagine what you could do with them all...

The adventure, your adventure, just begins !

Welcome !

Sasha_

Comment

Mabuhay Teach,

Welcome to VodaTalk.
      www.siapamoyanganda.com/
      Malaysian Family Tree Website From the
      State of Johor.

HAPPY ARE THOSE WHO DREAM DREAMS AND ARE READY TO PAY THE PRICE TO MAKE THEM COME TRUE.

Comment

Nice to hear from you Alan. I'm originally from the Philippines and was caught in the crisis when I arrived in the U.K. I hope you're thriving well in the summer heat mate.

Comment

Originally posted by Scythian View Post
          Hi Alan !

Nice to meet you.

Wow, from England to the Philippines, what a jump !
          Don't worry at all concerning the BlueVoda website builder : it's just EXCELLENT !
          I didn't know a single thing to computers, websites and anything related,
          yet, VodaHost and its BlueVoda website builder made EVERYTHING so easy.
          Just play with it, use its features, and simply imagine what you could do with them all...

The adventure, your adventure, just begins !

Welcome !

Sasha_