$5- $30 per hour

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• $5- $30 per hour

hi all, I am new to vodatalk. Wish I will have good time with you guys and girls. Firstly, I would like to ask you something. I do have a website, but not earning any money. Spent about $900 in the last three months, however no money Ive earned.
    I came across this site
    Should I believe this site and pay to earn money. Advice and information welcome about how to make money.

Thank you.
    Mark

Re: $5- $30 per hour

no...no..did i say no!
    Sharon Chajin

Comment

Originally posted by SChajin View Post
      no...no..did i say no!
      Who knows how to make money online?

Comment

Hi and welcome, Mark.

..."How to make money"...

Do you ave any skill that would help you
        achieving this thing that you want, actually, earning money ?
        You should think about proposing something to the public,
        in order to have them coming and, perhaps, buying...

Comment

Generally the way people make money off of a website is:

1) Selling merchandise
          2) Selling memberships to their website
          3) Advertisement

There are other ways but this is the main three. The first relies on you having a product to sell, physical of digital. The second two rely on you having a website with some sort of content that attracts visitors to your site. Even google ads can make you revenue if you attract enough visitors.

Register/Login Script
          Do you use a Password Protected Directory? Need a way to allow users to make their own account, try my .htaccess Login Script

Comment

Originally posted by MarkT View Post
            Who knows how to make money online?
            Give me £500 and I'll tell you.

The guy in the link you posted DOES make a lot of money, but not in the way that he says on his website. He makes a lot of money by fooling all of you that he makes money that way... you purchase the details, bam... money in his bank! It's not difficult.