Hi all... Just thought I would be polite and introduce myself :-)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • peanuckle :-)
    Corporal

• May 2006

Hi all... Just thought I would be polite and introduce myself :-)

Hey Everyone!

My fantastic, cool, intelligent yet witty sister (any guesses???) told this would be a great place to get to know lots of nice people? I didn't want to be a phantom guest who sent random replies to people, so I thought I would introduce myself... My name is Tina and I live in Cornwall, errmmm... This is where I'm meant to say something clever and funny.... ...Nope gone!... I hope you get chance to say "hi" if you get a spare couple of minutes.

x
    Tina x
  • davidundalicia
    General

• Mar 2006

Re: Hi all... Just thought I would be polite and introduce myself

Hi Tina, spent many happy hols in Cornwall
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Corporal

• May 2006

Hi David,

Where abouts in Cornwall have you been? I love it down here, it's so beautiful!!

Tina x
      Tina x

Comment

• Andy128
        Major General

• Dec 2005

Hi Tina-
        Welcome to the family.

Andy
        PHP- is a blast!

Comment

• racefan20
          Major General

• Jul 2005

Originally posted by peanuckle :-)
          Hey Everyone!

My fantastic, cool, intelligent yet witty sister (any guesses???) told this would be a great place to get to know lots of nice people? I didn't want to be a phantom guest who sent random replies to people, so I thought I would introduce myself... My name is Tina and I live in Cornwall, errmmm... This is where I'm meant to say something clever and funny.... ...Nope gone!... I hope you get chance to say "hi" if you get a spare couple of minutes.

x