Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new member here

Hi all,

Just joined your group this afternoon. I think I may be "way over my head" but I am up for the challange.

Looking forward to learning how to make web pages and having my own site.

echair

Re: new member here

Welcome to VodaLand, when you think you are sinking ask a question, lots of lifelines in here.
    Bill
    www.blueearthtea.com
    www.ftaaconsulting.com
    www.iaval.com
    www.theemeraldbay.com

Comment

Hello :) ;)

FPRULES

Comment

Oh we are all in way over our heads......
        I got my first account last year and I'm still learning. Doesn't help that my first commercial project was to take on yell.com with no money, no backing and most importently no idea but with the help of all these splendid chaps and ladies I'm up and gradually running! (oh and I cannot speel)
        A big welcome to vodaland!

Comment

Originally posted by echair
          Hi all,
          Just joined your group this afternoon. I think I may be "way over my head" but I am up for the challange.
          Looking forward to learning how to make web pages and having my own site.
          echair
          Look at MY hairline! Most of the knowledge still bounces over my noggin!

You are in good company.....the VodaHOST will prove to be your best resource and inspiration to not only provide you with timely solutions as you transform your internet vision into a reality, they will undoubtedly become fast friends as well.....

"Plan Your Work, and Work Your Plan!" is more than a common mantra here in VodaLand....it is an essential element to true online success!

Welcome. We look forward to working with you!
          . VodaWebs....Luxury Group
          * Success Is Potential Realized *

Comment

Welcome! If you find yourself over your head, there are plenty of life preservers in here to help you stay afloat!..

Comment