Sample sites

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sample sites

I'm in the process of building my site using BV software, but I'm still wondering if Soholaunch might be the better way to go. I want to sell my handcrafted jewelry but I have no html or web knowledge and I'd like to have thumbnails that open up to individual pages with large close ups and product descriptions. It looks like I can do all that with BV but I can't be sure as this is taking longer than I thought.

Are there any sample sites where I can go and look and see what a Soholaunch and BV sites look like and how they navigate? It would be nice to see what others have been able to do with these tools.

Re: Sample sites

You can look at lots of different sites using both - if you click on the Pinata Palace or A Child's Palace sites in my signature, you'll see 2 ecommerce sites built using BV.

Here is an ecommerce site built using Soho by Karenmac of this forum: http://www.grannyscountrynook.com/

There are plenty more of both - but I know Karen won't mind me posting her store :)
    Beth
    A Child's Palace - Pinata Palace - Moxie Enterprises

SEO and Marketing Tools
    SEO - The Basics

Comment

Thank you Bethers. Your sites are very nice. How did you make the buttons on your Child's Palace site? They look like you did them yourself to match the theme of your site. My frustration comes from not being able to figure out how to do things like that.

Comment