question before joining

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• question before joining

Hi, im very new to creating a website, i wanted to use one of the templates the vodahost has ,that cost a small fee. Is that all i need to set up the pages or is that only the first page? Do i need to do my own pages after that or is it all inclusive, i just set it up, fill it out and thats pretty much it? i think they range between 50 - to 70? I think it would look more professional for me, and it seems like a small cost to keep me stress free and up on the web quickly. has anyone used these? thank you!

Re: question before joining

Hi, you can use one of VH’s templates or create your own one. Don’t forget there are also free headers/buttons & alike in the same area. But if you do purchase a template, you shouldn’t need much else, plus there is so much free stuff with VH or on the web, that it is hard to pay for some bits. Lol.
    Is all you will need is a VH account & a template if needed, & you can start building your site. Personally I would get the VH account 1st, & have a play with BV for a few days & then see if you need a template.

Good luck.
    Regards Chris.

Collectables, Collecting, collectors-info.com

www.chrismorris.co.uk

House build project

Comment

thank you chris! the more i look though the more confused im getting.

Comment

Download templates, headers, logos and more

You will find many free templates to work with in the link above.

You can use the same template, (in fact it is advised) on all of your pages that you create ...

Plan your work and work your plan for your website ...

If you would like to read a few tips with your web building feel free to check here.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        1-302-283-3777 North America / International
        02036089024 / United Kingdom
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.