Feedback wanted

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Feedback wanted

Hi everyone out there. I am a newbie and having great fun so far. I have managed to publish 4 of my pages that I have finished. I think they are OK and seem to link up. I would appreciate any suggestions, comments etc. It's mainly just personal stuff for friends and family, plus trying to get some nibbles on my house I want to sell so I haven't put adds or stuff in. That's a bit complicated I think. I would like to do a guest book. Any ideas. Does Voda have a free one? Look forward to some feedback. I'm going to try and finish my pages this weekend, at least the pictures. Thanks in advance for advice etc. I'm a real idiot. Forgot the name....barbadosparadise.com
    Sandi
    www.barbadosparadise.com

Re: Feedback wanted

I think you've done a great job but do have a couple suggestions -

First - I'd like your navigation better if the color matched the color selected for your template - so in the greens - not a blue that doesn't match.

Then - you don't have your navigation on anything but the home page - so for anyone to look at more than one page, they have to use their back button and select the next page. It would be much better if you put that on all pages - so your family and friends could pick pages from where ever they are.

I can't wait to see the rest of the pages. Your life is fascinating and I want to hear more.

I love your little paradise - can't imagine you wanting to leave there!

Yes there is a guest book - go into your control panel - look at fanstico - there is one in there.

I think you've done an excellent job on what you have so far.
    Beth
    A Child's Palace - Pinata Palace - Moxie Enterprises

SEO and Marketing Tools
    SEO - The Basics

Comment

site seems to be missing links from after the about me all the way down other than that nice setup
      "Jim"

Hillbilly Electronics LLC

Comment