Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Promo Video

Hi folks
    I'm playing around with a promo video for these Log HouseBoats and was wondering what you think? This is my first attempt at a video so be nice. The web site at the end is ficticious so don't try that link. I'm not sure if I should add text inbetween slides or just let them speak for themselves. Opinions needed please. Thanks kenb

Re: Promo Video

Sorry here's the link. Harbor

Comment

Hi Kenb,

I looked at the intro. The houseboat turns kind of slow. One and one-half times may be too much, although I understand it has to in order to get it back into position for the remainder of the video.

Looks like it will be a nice presentation when you complete it. Great job for your first time.
      Simply Quit - Smoking

Comment

Hi there
        I reduced the rotation to a full 360 for that sequence. If I try to speed up the frames of the rotation, it looks blurred so I will have to live with the rotation speed. I think if anyones interested, 40 sec shouldnt be too long to see the whole houseboat complete.
        I also added a step annimation at the end to have it appear as if the houseboat is returning from a day on the lake.
        Any more oppinions would be helpfull. Thanks kenb

Comment

It looked fine to me and kept my interest. Living in the U.K I have never seen one of these houseboats before.

Good Job

Paul
          www.anxietynomore.co.uk
          The U.K's largest independent site for help with Anxiety and Panic issues.

Buy and Source Wholesale Make Up
          Up to 75% off Branded top end Make-up.

www.firstwebcall.com
          Affordable Website Design.

www.anxietynomore.co.uk/blog

The most active blog on anxiety on the net.

Comment