• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • PressurePro
    Sergeant

• Oct 2007

PressurePro - 1st attempt at a website

Hi all. This is my very first, ever, website. I am eager to hear what you think. Just as I am picky about my pressure washing, I am just as picky with the website. So I would like to know if everything is ok on it. Also, I am a bad speller, so, someone please review it for spelling, as well as functions.

On my contact page, for some reason, some of the fields are white, and some are yellow. Can't figure that one out. The contact informations goes to my email just as it should, so please don't test that, unless you'd like to.

I would like your input on the "Photos" page as well. I'm trying to figure the best way to show Before/After photos the best way for dramatic effect.

Thanks for looking. Remember - this is my first attempt at a web page, so be gentle!
  • egar50
    Captain

• May 2007

Re: PressurePro - 1st attempt at a website

Hello

You have not posted a link to your website
    egar50

www.thesoftwarebay.com
    Computer Software, Magazines and Books

Comment

• PressurePro
      Sergeant

• Oct 2007

Yeah, I guess that would help. I told you I was new to all this.

Here you go: http://www.pressurepro.info

Comment

• mobilejack101
        Staff Sergeant

• Oct 2007

Hi, I think youre site rocks! 1st site? wow!
        The design is plain and simple but you (the site) still looks pro!
        I am not a exspert, and struggle with spelling aswell but youre first trie is
        alot better than mine!

This is an example I can learn from..
        good stuff! A++ from my point of view!
        Don't miss the game for fear of striking out...

Comment

• PressurePro
          Sergeant

• Oct 2007