Please check out my Pet Shop Website!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Please check out my Pet Shop Website!

I can't wait to see what y'all think! This is my first attempt at building a site after paying lots of money to other people, only to not get what I want.

I know there are still some links under construction - I don't need input on this. But I do want desperately to know what y'all think about the layout, colors, and any other bells and whistles that could be used on the site.

Any and all constructive criticism is welcome. Thanks so much for taking the time!

Rebecca Huff
    www.therustonpetshop.com

P.S. I think Blue Voda is awesome.

Re: Please check out my Pet Shop Website!

I think it looks great. You just have to center your page. right click on the background then page properties and check the box that says center in browser. I have a widescreen computer and your page took up my whole computer screen. make sure all computers will be able to see it all. I would just put your information on 800 wide and not 1000 wide.
    www.perfectscents.ca

Comment

You may want to not have it open up new brosers each time you look at a page.
      sigpic
      www.windameer.com - Angora goats & Sheep

www.windameersfleamarket4u.com - An online Flea Market - frist year free !!

www.advertise.windameer.com - Free banner advertiseing for everyone.

Comment

you are off to a good start ... I really love your colour set up ... a few things thouh ... we normally stick to a width of between 800 and 1000 so there is no sideways scroll for our visitors .... each page needs a unigue name instead of index on each page ... keep up the good work and I hope it all goes well for you ....
        kym, merlin & tala
        creating white majick
        www.whiteshepherds.com.au
        www.unitedwhiteshepherds.com.au
        www.merlinsmajick.com
        www.kymdunbar.com

Comment

I agree with all the above comments.