Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Noel Smith

Hi,
    I'm an Auustralian artist teaching art and creating wall murals in Thailand.
    Please check out my website any advice much appreaciated.
    Do you think a movie slide show would suit?
    If so, info on how and what to use please.

Happy days!
    Noel

Re: Noel Smith

Please post your site..
    Sharon Chajin

Comment

Noel Smith

thanks schajin.
      my website is http://muralsthai.com.

will be adding more pics today

happy days

Comment

Noel

Please try to keep your responses in the same thread and not new posts. If you cant find it just click on your name or profile and either find all posts by you (by name) or in your profile or - statistics .. find all posts by you.

Karen

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        1-302-283-3777 North America / International
        02036089024 / United Kingdom
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Not a bad start, you need content to your pages. Meaning your home page for example doen't say anything about who you are, where you primarily work, you could elaborate about the type pf murals or paintings you do. Something that people searching will be looking for. Your murals page opens in a different window as does your contact us page. You should have them all open in the same windowand have full navagation on each page, not just home or back.
          Reguards
          Ed
          www.dsondesigns.com
          www.marseillesyouthsports.com
          www.300hitter.com
          www.bigjk.net
          How to add JAlbum to your site

Comment

Hi Noel,