New Website - Home Page Only

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Website - Home Page Only

I am very new at this, so bear with me. I must say that BV is great, particularly when you really have very little knowledge of website construction. I am having fun learning.

Please help me fine tune my website Home page. I have other completed pages, I just have to figure out why they don't link together. LOL

Thanks,
    Andrea

http://forgetmenotusa.com

Re: New Website - Home Page Only

So far your doing a good job and this is a very needed program, your links are not working.
    Sharon Chajin

Comment

Phew, had to put sunglasses on to view it, lol. But it needs that to bring the importance of it to everyones attention so it is not a complaint, because it works. Keep up the good work.

http://www.plusplace.co.uk
      royb@plusplace.co.uk

Comment

Thank you for the encouraging words. This project is really important to me. I am not a very good proof reader, particularly my own writings, did you see any misspelled words?

I know the links don't work, tomorrows project. I have a date with PayPal in the morning.

Thanks again - This is really fun!

Andrea

Comment

That website was excellant. Not only do i want to buy your product, but it makes me want to cry. I really love children and that is a good way to help them

Comment

Thank you SO much. I am excited that you liked my website. And It is good to know that other people think this issue is as heartbreaking as I do. After hearing about it for a few years, I finally decided to do something. Put my money where my mouth is.

If you seriously want to purchase some stickers, you can call me at 580-276-3157 or email me at forgetmenot@hughes.net. I will be more than happy to send them out to you.

Today I am working on making my links work. In fact I dreamt about links last night. LOL

Andrea
            forgetmenot@hughes.net

Comment

Hi,