Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Website 50% Complete!

Hi everyone!

I am finally getting there (very happy). I have 5-6 pages published already and am really getting the hang of things. (at least I think). I need your thoughts and opinions about my site. I am still a newbie so I am still new to the computer lingo world.

Please tell me your opinons it would be so very important since you are my vodahost home.

P.S. Not all of my links work on my side buttons yet..

Thank You
    www.romancebyshirlee.com
    Never Let a Kind word go Un said!

Soy Candles

Re: Website 50% Complete!

Site is nice. Colors seem very appropriate . Some overlapping but might be the browser I'm using right now.
    Products look great. The left candle margin images look to me to be a little to far left (not that i'm a conservative) and that makes the page look uneven. So either I need ajusting or the left of your page or the center could use some tweaking. Doing great.
    Choco777
    www.mayatabasco.com

Comment

Looking good. Some of the pages have different transitions. Think the contact us suites the site better.
      This may sound like a silly question, but are you left handed. I just noticed that your menu is on the right. Don’t worry! It looks fine there, its only an observation & curiosity. I know this is an old rule from advertising in news papers, as the right hand side was always the most expensive place to put ads because it’s the 1st place the eye sees. That’s why you rarely see an index in a paper or mag on that side of the page. Its worth to much money. But all is looking very romantic.

Chris
      Regards Chris.

Collectables, Collecting, collectors-info.com

www.chrismorris.co.uk

House build project

Comment

Originally posted by Collectors-info
        Looking good. Some of the pages have different transitions. Think the contact us suites the site better.