Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cpanel user name and password

Hi guys

I’m new in this and I just bough a hosting and domain name. My problem is that I don’t have a cpanel user name and password I don’t now what my name server is. I see in this forum that I have to received it in my welcome letter but there is nothing there just basic info for my purchase. Also I have another 4 email but still nothing the same info which I’ve got in my welcome letter. Could please help me with that
    Thanks in advance

Re: Cpanel user name and password

Same problem here...I'll try to help if I get things going.

Comment

submit a support ticket :

Comment

check your SPAM file
        CarbonTerry
        Semper Fi
        Still green...still mean......just not as lean

Red Hawk Archery
        Zone 5 Photo
        My USMC

Comment

i am having the same problem. there is nothing in my spam folder and the person i have been liasing with doesnt seem to get what the problem is. i have even requested the info get sent to another email addy to no avail - help!!! very frustrating. I get all her other emails - so how weird is that!

Comment

When did you purchase the account?

Accounts might need up to 24 hrs (rarely even more) to be setup. Only at that point the welcome email is sent.
            Navaldesign
            Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
            Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
            DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
            Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment