Building subdomain

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Building subdomain

I am new to website building and am having a hard time figuring this out.
    My question is: I have a main domain lehmanmarketing.com and also purchased superiorloving.com as an addon domain. How do I build my second site in soholaunch or is the first the only one that I build in soholaunch? I have tried logging in and nothing works. Do I build all subdomain sites in BVor how do I do this?

Re: Building subdomain

Soholaunch is single license, so you can only have ONE Soholaunch site per account.
    So your options are:

1. Add the new domain in your account as addon domain and build the new site in BV
    2. Purchase a separate account from VH so you can build your new site with Soho
    3. Ask directly Soholaunch if you can purchase another commercial license and install it in your existing account, in the new domain that you will add as addon.
    Navaldesign
    Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
    Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
    DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
    Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment

Thank you for your prompt response. I thought that is what I might have to do and started on it last nite. I found a few more posts that helped me out as far as what to do.
      I have been watching this forum for a while and am very impressed with the responses and the info that one can glean from them.
      Awesome job, and I'll be your client for as long as I foresee.

Comment