Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Completely New

Hi there

I am completely new not only to Vodahost but to building webpage in general. I signed up yesterday and so far I haven't received any information on where I need to go to get things started. I have been experimenting with the Blue Voda webpage builder software and i think i will be using that.

Has anyone got any tips on what to expect next or general tips you found useful when building your webpage (mistakes you made etc) that will help.

Thanks for any advice you have (remember I am a complete beginner!!)
    www.silver-maple.ca Lakeside camping in beautiful Northern Ontario

Re: Completely New

The following links are very helpful and make sure you watch the tutorials (click Video Tutorials at the bottom of BlueVoda).

http://www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/pre...r-website.html

http://www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/blu...shortcuts.html
    My NASCAR Forum

Comment

Originally posted by bitznbats
      Hi there

I am completely new not only to Vodahost but to building webpage in general. I signed up yesterday and so far I haven't received any information on where I need to go to get things started. I have been experimenting with the Blue Voda webpage builder software and i think i will be using that.

Has anyone got any tips on what to expect next or general tips you found useful when building your webpage (mistakes you made etc) that will help.

Thanks for any advice you have (remember I am a complete beginner!!)
      Hiya and welcome!