Help with pages!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help with pages!

Now for those of you that are veterans in BlueVoda please, share your knowledge with my following question, as obvious to you as it may seem. This is my first time making an official business website or a website for that matter, How do i add additional pages to my website or index page? I have my index page completed, so do i just go to "new page" button and click that or something else? I have viewed all your tutorials and they are EXTEREMELY helpful, but when i saw that my question was still not answered i assume its a very obvious one. But, it is a very urgent one, so please a response would be appreciated. By the way, kudos on such an effective website, i look foward to becoming a member and having become familiar with this program!

Re: Help with pages!

Originally posted by Gh0stw0lf
    Now for those of you that are veterans in BlueVoda please, share your knowledge with my following question, as obvious to you as it may seem. This is my first time making an official business website or a website for that matter, How do i add additional pages to my website or index page? I have my index page completed, so do i just go to "new page" button and click that or something else? I have viewed all your tutorials and they are EXTEREMELY helpful, but when i saw that my question was still not answered i assume its a very obvious one. But, it is a very urgent one, so please a response would be appreciated. By the way, kudos on such an effective website, i look foward to becoming a member and having become familiar with this program!
    Hello! Welcome.

You can either start a new page - as you mentioned in your question or you may find it easier to open your index page - make the changes (so that the overall page structure remains consistent) and save this page under a new name using the 'save as' option. I hoope this answers your question. Good luck with building your site.

VodaHost