• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • donprofit
    Second Lieutenant

• Jun 2007

How do I set up website for a opt in?

My domain name is profitinforeclosures.com. I'm new at this and am going to need a lot of help. I'm in the process of setting up my website and so I don't mess it up, I have a question (the first of many). I've written a 3 part report that I'll be giving away to build a list. I imagine I put the opt-in info on the home page of my site. Where do I put the report and how do I let them access it a part at a time? Unfortunatley I'm really not sure what I'm try to ask so any help concerning what I did ask will be apreciated.
    Thanks, donprofit
    Last edited by donprofit; 06-16-2007, 08:29 PM. Reason: spelling
    RENT TO OWN A Home With No Qualifying FREE Manual Shows You How. Buy With A Lease Option
  • navaldesign
    General & Forum Moderator

• Oct 2005

Re: How do I set up website for a opt in?

Please explain better what you want to acheive. Just the logic, so we can understand exactly what you want to do.
    Navaldesign
    Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
    Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
    DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
    Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment

• Vasili

• Mar 2006

Firstly, you need to have a detailed Privacy Policy universally displayed on your website (must be accessible on every page), and that policy must be in compliance with the laws that currently govern (CANN, Patriot, Financial Disclosure and Credit Reporting, etc.).