PixelPainter

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PixelPainter

This is my first website experience. It has been my desire for some time now to create my own website, one that I can manage. I paid a lot of money for a pro to do my original web site and found it very ineffective.

My desire is to have a means of sharing my photos and paintings. Hopefully it will bring some income from sales and from commissions for my pixel paintings and photographs. I have had two shows in my home and need to expand.

Just a bit about me. I am a retired special art teacher. I have been retired for 17 years but have yet to slow down. It is taking me quite awhile to get my web site built and I have just begun. (Too many irons in the fire.)
    www.dabsoflight.com

For fine pixel art and photos
    pixelpainter@verizon.net

Re: PixelPainter

Originally posted by PixelPainter
    This is my first website experience. It has been my desire for some time now to create my own website, one that I can manage. I paid a lot of money for a pro to do my original web site and found it very ineffective.

My desire is to have a means of sharing my photos and paintings. Hopefully it will bring some income from sales and from commissions for my pixel paintings and photographs. I have had two shows in my home and need to expand.

Just a bit about me. I am a retired special art teacher. I have been retired for 17 years but have yet to slow down. It is taking me quite awhile to get my web site built and I have just begun. (Too many irons in the fire.)
    Welcome to Vodaland, PixelPainter! I must say that I am intrigued by your work, I can't wait to see your website! It's a great place you have found here, great people who are always willing to offer guidance and support when needed. You will have a blast building your site - it's great fun and BlueVoda makes it so easy. Good luck and enjoy!

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International